Tiffani CloydCHAH Bristow

Where are you originally from?

I claim Columbia, SC since that is where my mom grew up, but I’ve lived all over the place since both of my parents are retired Air Force.

What are your favorite hobbies/activities?

Watching movies, visiting wineries, and really doing anything with my family

Name a few favorite books/music/movies:

Horror and action movies are my favorites, I don’t really have a specific one. Music-wise, my favorite artists are Jon Bellion, Frank Ocean, and Drake.

Favorite sports teams or icons:

Carolina Panthers

If you could be a superhero, what would you want your superpowers to be?

Talking to animals, because I’m sure my pets have a lot of opinions they’d love to share. I’d also like to be able to teleport since I love traveling but hate really long car/plane rides.

What special skills do you have?

I’m exceptionally good at tripping up the stairs. Not down, up.

How would you describe yourself in three words?

Friendly, caring, passionate.

Why do you love working at Caring Hands?

It’s fast-paced so there’s never a dull moment. My coworkers aren’t just people I work with, they’re friends I can count on; we’re a team and everyone genuinely cares about the wellbeing of our patients and goes above and beyond to ensure they and their owners get the best care.

What’s something about you that most people don’t know?

I was born in Kansas, but I think that’s super boring compared to some of the places I’ve lived, so I don’t really tell anyone.